Our Services

Mission

We believed that maintaining a good relationship with the Tenant will ensure better successful rate of renewal. We also dedicate to provide a high-standard of living environment so as to attract high-quality Tenant. Periodic inspection and preventive maintenance will also be arranged.

Repair Works Supervision

With gathering separate quotations, we would appoint and monitor qualified contractors to maintenance and repair. Our team would also provide advices on asset enhancement and assist in handling building orders.

Tenancy Management

Apart from issuing rental debit note and receipts, we would keep a good record of all tenancy matters. When a dispute arises between the Landlord and the Tenant, we would manage the conflict and arrange necessary actions in pursuing outstanding rent or other payments.

Handover / Takeover

With extensive experience in the property market and good reputation in the industry, we remain committed to offer professional and all-rounded services for all-kinds of property matters.

服務範圍

服務理念

我們會確保與業主租客保持良好的關係,從而提高租客的續租率。另外我們致力提升物業質素,藉此吸引優質租客。我們亦會定期巡查各物業單位,及早採取預防性的保養。

維修服務

我們搜羅各種各樣的維修報價,並且聘用及監督整個承辦商的施工程序。除此之外,我們的團隊會向顧客提供物業增值的意見,以及協助處理樓宇維修命令。

租務處理

我們會為繁忙的顧客代發租單及收據,並 處理所有相關文書及保存租務紀錄。當業 主與租客發生糾紛,我們能夠即時處理並 且可以追收欠租、代繳付物業開支等。

交收物業

我們憑藉對物業市場的豐富認識,在行內贏得良好的信譽及各界的信任,我們堅持為客戶提供專業可靠的服務,為各類型物業之業主提供專業租務管理服務。另外我們亦為業主提供完善支援以應付租客欠租並協助收回物業。